National Pig Association - The voice of the British pig industry

PigWorld Logo

Home > News > Pig Discussion Groups

Pig Discussion Groups

Pig Discussion Group secretaries, please email Webmaster if you wish to add or update your group's contact details.


South of the Humber Pig Discussion Group

James Hall 
07802 173269    
james.hall@forfarmers.eu


Otley Pig Discussion Group  

Faye Murch
07977 060769
faye@kgnutrition.co.uk


Essex Pig Discussion Group  

Stuart Bosworth
07811 852529    
stuartbosworth@aol.com


South Yorkshire Pig Discussion Group

Angela H Cliff
07967 788484    
angela.cliff@bpex.org.uk


Cambridge Pig Discussion Group

Guy Kiddy
07808 204363    
balshampigs@btinternet.com


Suffolk Pig Discussion Group 

Simon Guise
01379 384993    
Simon.Guise@Rattlerow.co.uk


Fosseway Pig Discussion Group

Faye Murch
07977 060769
faye@kgnutrition.co.uk


Norfolk Pig Discussion Group

David Feakes
01953 851771


Darlingington Pig Discussion Group

Clive Sledger
01325 374350, 07758 590729
darlpig@hotmail.co.uk


Reaseheath Pig Discussion Group

Lesley Innes    
LesleyI@reaseheath.ac.uk


North Riding Pig Discussion Group

Kevin Bird    
kevin_bird@cargill.com

Campaigns